Cleaning house physically, emotionally, and mentally.

Raspberries!

My little raspberry plant is yielding red yumminess!  

 And then there is a freeze warning for my area. So I took some old leaf bags and covered up my tomato plants. 
 
Cross your fingers that they provide enough warmth. 

Comments on: "Raspberries!" (2)

  1. A freeze warning? I suppose it’s not yet summer officially, but my hometown in CA had temps in the high 90s already. (I felt bad for the schools that were still in session that week.) Hope your raspberries survive the late spring-early summer. Fresh raspberries with vanilla yogurt make a delightful breakfast.

    • Yup, a freeze warning. We are having weird weather. One week it is in the 90s, then the next week we barely hit 60. Yum, raspberries and yogurt. I add a banana and a little orange juice and make a smoothie. My tomato plants survived last night so that’s good.

Leave a Reply

