Cleaning house physically, emotionally, and mentally.

Llamas and Cookies

My daughter went to the local Pride parade this weekend. She sent me some pictures. I am sharing this one because I wonder what it means–if anything.  Yes, llamas at the Pride parade!  I think it was just a fun thing to do. Or am I missing some inherent meaning?

Daughter also brought me this scrumptious vegan cookie from our favorite vegan bakery. Beautiful and yummy.  I haven’t been doing anything except work and read. My eyes should be sore because I have read three books just this week. Guess I better get started on # four!

Comments on: "Llamas and Cookies" (3)

  1. Beautiful cookie!
    And I can’t think of any reason for llamas except that they are proud of their llamas and wanted to take them for a walk. 😉

  2. That cookie looks delish! Was it a sugar cookie, macaroon, something else?

Leave a Reply

