Cleaning house physically, emotionally, and mentally.

All three of my fur babies, catching the rays.
IMG_8874.JPG

Comments on: "Caturday – Loungecats Trifecta" (4)

  1. I had an usual 4-some on my bed today (Boo, who hates everyone, was taking Moshi’s place) but didn’t get a pic.

    • Wow, four kitties at the same time. How do you move? If Miko is on the bed, she WILL NOT move for any reason. But I use that as an excuse to stay in bed and read.

      • i don’t move! but in this particular instance, I was no in there with them. at night, it’s usually 2 by my feet, Espressa near my shoulders (on the “passenger” side of the bed), and Boo hogging my pillow

Leave a Reply

