Cleaning house physically, emotionally, and mentally.

Not me. I do not fear a Friday the 13th. Usually something fun or interesting happens to me on those days.
IMG_8758.PNG
When I was in junior high (yes, it was junior high, not middle school, way back then), my best friend turned 13 on a Friday the 13th. She had a birthday party sleepover and it was a blast! I think that may be why I enjoy Friday the 13th.

I was getting a bit superstitious today though because I no longer have a faithful black cat by my side. Miss you MeiMei and Koko (the black cat before MeiMei).
IMG_7034.JPG
So nothing exciting happened. However, there are two more Friday the 13ths this year — March and November.

Maybe my luck will change.

Comments on: "Paraskevidekatriaphobia ?" (1)

  1. Sounds like you could use another black cat. We’ve had several over the years (including our current resident, Jasmine) and they’re wonderful. I never understood why no one wants to adopt them.

Leave a Reply

