Cleaning house physically, emotionally, and mentally.

The Human Fly

My daughter went rock climbing over the weekend. Here is an incredible photo of her mid-climb. (Photo by Brian Jamieson, a fellow climber.)
IMG_8648.JPG
Is it no wonder I have gray hair?!?

Comments on: "The Human Fly" (5)

  1. GAAAHHHHHH!!

  2. I don’t think I could watch. I was hard enough watching my son get punched in kickboxing matches!

  3. No, it’s probably a wonder we don’t have heart attacks on a regular basis. 😉

    My son sent me a selfie of him standing on the edge of a cliff. He didn’t say he was strapped up for a lesson in rappelling down the cliff, but I almost screamed when I saw that photo. Kids!

Leave a Reply

