Cleaning house physically, emotionally, and mentally.

Weather is dreary so today is perfect for a Snoozefest. Miko (Balinese) and Ellie (Siamese) have started without me.
IMG_8367.JPG

Comments on: "Caturday – Zzzzzzzzzzzzzz" (2)

  1. It’s dreary and cold out here as well, but I haven’t done all my Christmas shopping yet. I have to tear myself from my warm cottage and hit the wet pavement. (And hopefully not get splashed by some careless driver going through the monster puddles left by the storm.) Napping sounds wonderful, however. I think I’ll schedule one for tomorrow. 🙂

    • I am stuck at home preparing for a group of friends coming for dinner tomorrow. An excellent excuse to clean the house. Glad you didn’t float away with all the rain. My niece lives in Sacramento and said that it was very very windy the other night. Good luck with your shopping and stay dry!!

Leave a Reply

