Cleaning house physically, emotionally, and mentally.

Which Knob?

I am in the middle of another project; more on that maybe tomorrow. But while taking a little break, I got to playing with knobs. Which knob should I use on my little drawer thingy?

IMG_8006.JPG
Upper left – big glass knob
Upper right – white/blue ceramic knob
Lower left – little white ceramic knob
Lower right – little round glass knob

Comments on: "Which Knob?" (8)

  1. Little round glass!

  2. I’m assuming the blue and white is a Delft look, so I’ll go with that.

  3. I like simplicity and minimalist design, and I think your table fits well into that category (meaning I like it a lot, hee). I don’t like the plain white round knob however, as it reminds me too much of the 70s. Remember painted Shaker furniture? I do like the round glass knob, as I also like cut antique glass.

  4. Ohhh the colorful one 🙂

Leave a Reply

