Cleaning house physically, emotionally, and mentally.

Caturday – Restrained

And this is why I am unable to change positions once I am settled in bed. 20140920-103015-37815278.jpg

20140920-103331-38011617.jpg
And yes, that is my arm under Sunni.

Comments on: "Caturday – Restrained" (5)

  1. When Domino pushes me almost out of bed…I get up and go around the bed and get in on
    the other side…works for us…

    • Haha. Whatever works for the two of you. With cats on all sides of me, I would have to defy gravity to use that technique.

  2. That does seem very familiar… LOL

  3. My cats and little dog used to wedge me between them, cats on one side, dog on other. When I needed to change position, I would hear these grumbles from the furry bundles on each side. Or they would just snuggle in closer, so I couldn’t move.

Leave a Reply

