Cleaning house physically, emotionally, and mentally.

Cough Cough

The sky is very hazy today. Unfortunately this is due to the smoke from forest fires west of where I live.

I was only outside for a few minutes and my eyes were already burning a bit. The air quality is considered unhealthy.

20140717-183159-66719765.jpg

The one nearby fire was contained late last week. Then a nasty storm rolled in Monday night. I am guessing it was lightening that started the fire that is sending us all that smoke. There are at least three large fires within 200 miles.

So I am staying indoors. (Not that I would be outside in this heat anyway.)

Leave a Reply

