Cleaning house physically, emotionally, and mentally.

Someone has been tearing up the toilet paper. I highly suspect Miko, but don’t have enough evidence for a conviction.

Until now.

And what’s with Sunni just walking by and ignoring this crime? Sheesh, cats are so apathetic.

Comments on: "Caturday – Hard (Soft) Evidence" (10)

  1. Haha! I love it! Cats are just so mischievous but you have to love them. 🙂

  2. Sunni reacted like I do when I see cat barf (“I see nothing”)

    • I wish. One of my cats, Ellie, has IBS and is always barfing. I am so tired of barf. Barf!

      • Moshi constantly runs into the house, scarfs dry food, then barfs it back up. Right now, they’re all eating grass and barfing. I think the only room which does not have barf or barf stains would be the bathroom (someone barfed furballs in the kitchen last week). With six cats, it finally exceeded my ability to care.

        • So sad, but I know exactly what you mean. I have found that Carbona is an excellent carpet cleaner for cat barf stains. It comes with a little scrubby brush on the top so it is easy to use.

          • Haven’t heard of that one, I’ll look for it. Folex is AHHMAAAAZING for carpet stains but I’m not kidding, 11yrs of “gold” carpet… it’s so stained that I don’t even bother anymore (and I picked an industrial “hide the stain” pattern for the 2 rooms I recarpeted)

  3. LOL! Cats. What would we do without them?

  4. I stopped in from the A-Z Challenge & got sucked in by your Caturday posts! Love them!
    Good luck on the rest of the challenge.

    Lisa @ Tales from the Love Shaque

Leave a Reply

