Cleaning house physically, emotionally, and mentally.

I have to go to work tomorrow. The sun has set on my short Xmas vacation.
20131226-184258.jpg
Having a few days off has been very relaxing. And laziness has set in. Not that I’m complaining…
So I will ease back into work with this schedule.

  • Work one day
  • Off two days
  • Work two days
  • Off one day
  • Work two days
  • Off two days

And then it will be 2014 and a new year. But for now, I am going to go by the above schedule.

Comments on: "Sun Setting on My Vacation" (2)

  1. i had a similar schedule and thought i could handle it. but bitchboss returned today so now “2 days on, 1 day off, 2 days on” is “hell, 1 day off, hell”

  2. Hope your 2014 is as relaxing as your Christmas break, unless you’re looking for more adventure and thrills! 😉 We all need down time. I think the period after Christmas should be just for that.

Leave a Reply

