Cleaning house physically, emotionally, and mentally.

Be Joyful!

My daughter is not feeling well and has to work Xmas eve. She was trying to get out the door on her way to work when I said I wanted a pix of her in the cute sweater. She was not really happy with my request. But she’s a cutie and the sweater is too.
20131224-184226.jpg
I have things to do this Xmas eve so I better get busy.

  • Make Baileys
  • Wrap gifts
  • Cook bacon (for brunch tomorrow)
  • Make fruit salad (for brunch)

Say “hi” to Santa for me!!

Comments on: "Be Joyful!" (1)

  1. […] Be Joyful! (msmousecleanshouse.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

