Cleaning house physically, emotionally, and mentally.

March 15 is the Ides of March, and March 17 is St. Patrick’s Day. So what about the day in-between, March 16?

20120316-210823.jpg

Everything You Do is Right Day! Yup, you heard it right – because it is Everything You Do is Right Day! Which makes even more sense considering that yesterday–besides being the Ides of March–was also Everything You Think is Wrong Day.

If you live in Timor-Leste , today is a public holiday.

If you live in Finland, today is St. Urho Day, the Finnish saint of the grasshopper.

How about Lips Appreciation Day? My celebration for that is a generous application of chap stick.

What are you celebrating? Me – I am just glad it is Friday. And being right, of course.

Comments on: "“Everything You Do is Right” Day" (1)

  1. Wow, am I fart behind in my responses, or what? I guess I’m celebrating that I am finally catching up with my blogger buddies!

Leave a Reply

