Cleaning house physically, emotionally, and mentally.

If you have not heard about Marcel the Shell yet, then I am extremely honored to introduce you. But with over 12 million hits on their YouTube video, maybe you are already a fan. And in that case, you’ll just love to see it again.  So enjoy!

Thank you  Dean Fleischer-Camp  and  Jenny Slate.  Jenny does Marcel’s voice, and Dean is the director.  And they are engaged!

Comments on: "Introducing Marcel the Shell" (4)

  1. Obviously I’m getting to this party late. Thanks for sharing.

  2. We have the same sense of humor–my daughter, son, niece, nephew and I have so loved this!!

  3. I find it amazing what people come up with for You-Tube and what goes “viral.” This is cute and so odd that I can see why it’s so popular. What she says is so random!

  4. I have never seen that before. Sooo cute…I love the voice!

Leave a Reply

