Cleaning house physically, emotionally, and mentally.

RIP Steve Jobs

Steve Jobs died today. Who can fill his innovative shoes? There is nothing to say except to express my deepest respect for the man and what he gave the world.

In his honor, I plan to spend the evening watching a movie on my iPad, quite possibly Toy Story (created by PIXAR, another of Steve’s accomplishments).

Thank you Steve.

Comments on: "RIP Steve Jobs" (8)

  1. I love my iPhone. What more can I say?

  2. That’s a great way to celebrate a life! You rock!

  3. kateluthner79 said:

    I agree – but, if someone can find a way to communicate from beyond the grave it will be him.

  4. Yes, a sad day! I actually teared up a little bit when I heard. I don’t know why, I obviously did not know him, and rarely used Apple products. I guess he’s just one of those iconic figures that I grew up with and of course its always sad when someone passes at such a young age.

    • I think the day of his death will go down as one of those memories, much like one remembers where they were when they heard about Sept. 11, 2001.

  5. […] I was stunned and saddened to read Ms Mouse’s post on the passing of Steve Jobs […]

  6. […] RIP Steve Jobs (msmousecleanshouse.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

